Shop Our Best Deals and Bundles!
Custom Metal Stamp

Chakra Signature Stamp Pack

Availability: In stock

Chakras are energy centers in the body. According to ancient Indian beliefs, there are seven main chakras, or 'wheels' of energy, aligned along the spine of the human body, starting from the base and running upwards to the crown of the head. Each chakra is believed to radiate a specific energy and color as well as correlate to a specific gland or organ of the body. Together, these seven chakras symbolize one's entire self: emotional, mental, physical, and spiritual being. When one's main seven chakras are open and balanced, energy can flow freely between the mind and body.

Grow your soul as you balance the main energy centers of your body with our 4mm Chakra Signature Design Stamp Set.

  • Crown Chakra | Sahasrara - Connection, Knowledge, Wisdom
    Affirmation: 'I Understand'
    Color: Violet
  • Third Eye Chakra | Ajna - Awareness, Intuition, Clarity
    Affirmation: 'I See'
    Color: Indigo
  • Throat Chakra | Vishuddha - Communication, Creativity, Expression
    Affirmation: 'I Speak'
    Color: Blue
  • Heart Chakra | Anahata - Love, Compassion, Acceptance
    Affirmation: 'I Love'
    Color: Green
  • Solar Plexus Chakra | Manipura - Strength, Power, Determination
    Affirmation: 'I Can'
    Color: Yellow
  • Sacral Chakra | Swadhisthana - Desire, Sexuality, Pleasure
    Affirmation: 'I Feel'
    Color: Orange
  • Root Chakra | Muladhara - Energy, Stability, Security
    Affirmation: 'I Am'
    Color: Red
  • Features:

    • Extra sharp character designs for crisp impressions
    • Impression Size: 4mm
    • Design marked on side of stamp for easy identification & orientation
    • Rated for soft and hard metals up to Stainless Steel*
    • Lightly coated with oil to prevent rust

    *Rated for stamping on Alkemé, aluminum, pewter, copper, brass, silver, gold, & other metals up to 56HRC Rockwell Hardness.